Table of Contents Table of Contents
Previous Page  9 / 68 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 9 / 68 Next Page
Page Background

Dean’s Office

Stella N. Batalama, Ph.D.

Dean

sbatalama@fau.edu,

561.297.3426

Hassan Mahfuz, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Research

hmahfuz@fau.edu,

561.297.3483

Ali Zilouchian, Ph.D., P.E.

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

zilouchi@fau.edu

, 561.297.0432

Gary C. Salivar, Ph.D., P.E.

Assistant Dean for Support Services

salivar@fau.edu,

561.297.3478

Lynn Asseff

Director of Operations

lasseff@fau.edu,

561.297.3453

Tamsyn Carey

Director, Division of Engineering Student

Services and Advising

tcarey2@fau.edu,

561.297.4769

Cheryl Halle

Director, Communications and Web Design

challe@fau.edu,

561.297.1399

Mahesh Neelakanta

Director, Technical Services Group

mahesh@fau.edu

, 561.297.2826

TBA

Director of Development and Outreach

561.297.2083

Marilyn Cordy-Burrell

Assistant Director, Academic Support Services

mcordy@fau.edu

, 561.297.4480

Sylvanna Fahnestock

Assistant Director, Academic Support Services

perezs@fau.edu,

561.297.2492

Gina Seits

Dean’s Executive Assistant

gseits@fau.edu,

561.297.3426

Yamilet Triana

Coordinator, Academic Support Services

ytriana@fau.edu

, 561.297.3400

Cathy Miller

Coordinator, Research Programs & Services

cmille@fau.edu,

561.297.3726

Mery Lucero Sequeda

Assistant, International Affairs

msequeda@fau.edu

, 561.297.4642

Department Chairs

Nurgun Erdol, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of Computer and Electrical

Engineering and Computer Science

erdol@fau.edu,

561.297.3409

Javad Hashemi, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of Ocean and Mechanical Engineering

jhashemi@fau.edu

, 561.297.3438

Yan Yong, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of Civil, Environmental

and Geomatics Engineering

yongy@fau.edu

, 561.297.3445

9

Dean’s Office